Agendas & Minutes 2014

DateTitleAgendaMinutes
Thursday 18th Dec 2014 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 17th Dec 2014 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 4th Dec 2014 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 20th Nov 2014  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 6th Nov 2014 Full Council Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 16th Oct 2014 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 9th Oct 2014 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 2nd Oct 2014 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 18th Sept 2014  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 4th Sept 2014 Full Council Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 21st Aug 2014 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 14th Aug 2014 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 10th July 2014 Community Development Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 26th June 2014 Full Council Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 19th June 2014 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 12th June 2014 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Corporate Governance Sub-Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 15th May 2014 Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 15th May 2014 Annual Meeting of the Full Council Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Annual Towns Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 10rd April 2014 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 3rd April 2014 Policy & Resources Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Saturday 29th March 2014  Corporate Governance Sub-Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 20th March 2014 Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 13th March 2014  Meeting of the Full Council Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 27th Feb 2014 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 6th Feb 2014 Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 30th Jan 2014 Meeting of the Full Council Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 16th Jan 2014 Policy & Resources Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)

Customer Services Shop


Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway,
Braunstone Town,
Leicester,
LE3 2PP

Tel: 0116 2890045
Fax: 0116 2824785

enquiries@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

The coat of arms of Braunstone Town, with text reading 'Braunstone Town Council'.

Our Community Centres


Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Civic Centre.

Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
Tel: 0116 2890045
bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Thorpe Astley Community Centre

Thorpe Astley Community Centre
Off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3RU.
Tel: 0116 2890704
bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk


DATA PROTECTION:

By contacting us you agree to Braunstone Town Council collecting and processing your personal data to deal with your enquiry, booking or service request.

Business Hours


Customer Service Shop

The new opening hours for customer services at the Braunstone Civic Centre during Covid-19 are: 

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 5PM.
  • Wednesday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 6PM.
  • Thursday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 5PM.
  • Friday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 5PM.
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Please get in touch for information regarding bookings. 

 

Braunstone Town Community Library

  • Monday: 2PM - 7PM
  • Tuesday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Wednesday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Thursday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Friday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Saturday: 10AM - 1PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Thorpe Astley Community Centre

Not available for hirings due to Covid-19 Outbreak