Agendas & Minutes 2015

DateTitleAgendaMinutes
Thursday 17th Dec 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 3rd Dec 2015 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 19th Nov 2015 Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 5th Nov 2015 Policy & Resources Committee (Additional Meeting) Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 15th Oct 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 8th Oct 2015 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 1st Oct 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 24th Sept 2015 Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 17th Sept 2015 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 10th Sept 2015 Full Council Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 20th Aug 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 13th Aug 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 23rd July 2015 Organisation Review Sub-Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 9th July 2015 Community Development Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 25th June 2015 Meeting of the full council Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 11th June 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Corporate Governance Sub-Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 4th June 2015  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 21st May 2015 Community Development Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 14th May 2015  Annual Meeting of the full Council Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Annual Towns Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 23rd April 2015 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 16th April 2015 Policy & Resources Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Monday 13th April 2015  Franklin Park Working Group Meeting  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 19th March 2015 Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 12th March 2015 Full Council Meeting  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 5th March 2015  Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 26th Feb 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 12th Feb 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 5th Feb 2015 Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Plans & Environment Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 29th Jan 2015 Full Council Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 15th Jan 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)

Business Hours


Customer Service Shop

The Customer Service shop is closed to face-to-face enquiries during Covid-19.

For further information, please have a look at our page on tiers and their impact on council services.

Braunstone Town Community Library

Currently operating on a call and collect service during Covid-19.

Thorpe Astley Community Centre

Not available for hirings to allow NHS and childcare usage of the centre during Covid-19. 

 

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Customer Services (phone and email) & Library (call and collect) will be closed from 24th December and reopen on 4th January.

Customer Services Shop


Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway,
Braunstone Town,
Leicester,
LE3 2PP

Tel: 0116 2890045
Fax: 0116 2824785

enquiries@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

The coat of arms of Braunstone Town, with text reading 'Braunstone Town Council'.

Our Community Centres


Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Civic Centre.

Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
Tel: 0116 2890045
bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Thorpe Astley Community Centre

Thorpe Astley Community Centre
Off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3RU.
Tel: 0116 2890704
bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Town Community Library.

Braunstone Town Community Library
Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
Tel: 0116 3055900
library@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk


DATA PROTECTION:

By contacting us you agree to Braunstone Town Council collecting and processing your personal data to deal with your enquiry, booking or service request.