Agendas & Minutes 2016

DateTitleAgendaMinutes
Thursday 8th Dec 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 1st Dec 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 24th Nov 2016 Council Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 10th Nov 2016 Plans & Environment Committee

Download
(.pdf file) (part 1)
 Download
(.pdf file) (part 2)

Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 27th Oct 2016 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 13th Oct 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 29th Sept 2016 Council Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 15th Sept 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 1st Sept 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 25th Aug 2016 Policy & Resources Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 11th Aug 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 14th July 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 30th June 2016 Council Meeting (ACC) Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 16th June 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 9th June 2016 Corporate Governance  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Policy & Resources (ACC) Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 2nd June 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 19th May 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 12th May 2016 Annual Towns Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Annual Meeting of the full Council Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 28th April 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 14th April 2016 Policy & Resources  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 17th March 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 10th March 2016 Council Meeting Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 3rd March 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 25th Feb 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 11th Feb 2016 Policy & Resources  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 4th Feb 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
  Community Development Committee Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 28th Jan 2016 Council Meeting (Est) Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)
Thursday 14th Jan 2016 Policy & Resources (Est) Download
(.pdf file)
Download
(.pdf file)

Business Hours

Braunstone Town Community Library

  • Monday: 2PM - 7PM
  • Tuesday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Wednesday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Thursday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Friday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Saturday: 10AM - 1PM
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Closed on Bank Holidays
  • Thorpe Astley Community Centre

    Slots available for hire, contact Customer Services for availability. 

    Customer Services Shop

    Open Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 5.00pm. Closed on Bank Holidays.


    Braunstone Civic Centre
    Kingsway,
    Braunstone Town,
    Leicester,
    LE3 2PP

    Tel: 0116 2890045
    Fax: 0116 2824785

    enquiries@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

    The coat of arms of Braunstone Town, with text reading 'Braunstone Town Council'.

    Our Community Centres


    Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Civic Centre.

    Braunstone Civic Centre
    Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
    Tel: 0116 2890045
    bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

    Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Thorpe Astley Community Centre

    Thorpe Astley Community Centre
    Off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3RU.
    Tel: 0116 2890704
    bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

    Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Town Community Library.

    Braunstone Town Community Library
    Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
    Tel: 0116 3055909 or 01164820159
    library@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk


    DATA PROTECTION:

    By contacting us you agree to Braunstone Town Council collecting and processing your personal data to deal with your enquiry, booking or service request.