Agendas & Minutes 2020

DateTitleAgendaMinutes
Thursday 10th December Planning & Environment Committee    
Thursday 3rd December Community Development Committee    
Thursday 26th November Citizens' Advisory Panel    
Thursday 12th November Council Meeting    
Thursday 5th November Complaints Appeal Sub Committee Download  
Thursday 29th October Planning & Environment Committee    
Thursday 8th October Policy & Resources  Download  Download
Thursday 24th September Community Development Committee  Download  Download
Thursday 10th September Planning & Environment Committee  Download  Download
Thursday 20th August Policy & Resources Committee Download
.pdf file
 Download
Thursday 13th August Employing Committee Download
.pdf file
 Download
Thursday 25th June Council Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 11th June Policy & Resources Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 4th June Extraordinary Council Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 14th May Annual Towns Meeting CANCELLED CANCELLED 
  Annual Meeting of the Full Council CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
Thursday 30th April

Policy & Resources
(rescheduled from Thursday 23rd April)

Download
.pdf file

Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 2nd April Extraordinary Policy & Resources Committee CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
  Planning & Environment Committee CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
  Community Development Committee CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
Thursday 19th March Council Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Friday 6th March Appeals Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 5th March Planning & Environment Committee Download
.pdf file
Download

Monday 2nd March Citizens' Advisory Panel Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Tuesday 18th February Employing Committee Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 13th February Policy & Resources Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 6th February Planning & Environment Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
  Community Development Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 30th January Council Meeting (Est) Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 16th January Policy & Resources (Est) Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 9th January Planning & Environment Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file

Customer Services Shop


Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway,
Braunstone Town,
Leicester,
LE3 2PP

Tel: 0116 2890045
Fax: 0116 2824785

enquiries@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

The coat of arms of Braunstone Town, with text reading 'Braunstone Town Council'.

Our Community Centres


Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Civic Centre.

Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
Tel: 0116 2890045
bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Thorpe Astley Community Centre

Thorpe Astley Community Centre
Off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3RU.
Tel: 0116 2890704
bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk


DATA PROTECTION:

By contacting us you agree to Braunstone Town Council collecting and processing your personal data to deal with your enquiry, booking or service request.

Business Hours


Customer Service Shop

The new opening hours for customer services at the Braunstone Civic Centre during Covid-19 are: 

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 5PM.
  • Wednesday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 6PM.
  • Thursday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 5PM.
  • Friday: 9AM - 1PM, then 1:30PM - 5PM.
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Please get in touch for information regarding bookings. 

 

Braunstone Town Community Library

  • Monday: 2PM - 7PM
  • Tuesday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Wednesday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Thursday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Friday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Saturday: 10AM - 1PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Thorpe Astley Community Centre

Not available for hirings due to Covid-19 Outbreak