Agendas & Minutes 2020

DateTitleAgendaMinutes
Thursday 10th December Planning & Environment Committee Download  Download
Wednesay 9th December Policy & Resources (Extraordinary Meeting) Download  Download
Thursday 3rd December Community Development Committee Download  Download
Thursday 26th November Citizens' Advisory Panel Download  Download
Thursday 12th November Council Meeting Download  Download
Thursday 5th November Complaints Appeal Sub Committee Download  Download
Thursday 29th October Planning & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 8th October Policy & Resources  Download  Download
Thursday 24th September Community Development Committee  Download  Download
Thursday 10th September Planning & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 20th August Policy & Resources Committee Download
.pdf file
 Download
Thursday 13th August Employing Committee Download
.pdf file
 Download
Thursday 25th June Council Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 11th June Policy & Resources Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 4th June Extraordinary Council Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 14th May Annual Towns Meeting CANCELLED CANCELLED 
  Annual Meeting of the Full Council CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
Thursday 30th April

Policy & Resources
(rescheduled from Thursday 23rd April)

Download
.pdf file

Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 2nd April Extraordinary Policy & Resources Committee CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
  Planning & Environment Committee CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
  Community Development Committee CANCELLED  CANCELLED 
Thursday 19th March Council Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Friday 6th March Appeals Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 5th March Planning & Environment Committee Download
.pdf file
Download

Monday 2nd March Citizens' Advisory Panel Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Tuesday 18th February Employing Committee Meeting Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 13th February Policy & Resources Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 6th February Planning & Environment Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
  Community Development Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 30th January Council Meeting (Est) Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 16th January Policy & Resources (Est) Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file
Thursday 9th January Planning & Environment Committee Download
.pdf file
Download
.pdf file

Business Hours

Braunstone Town Community Library

  • Monday: 2PM - 7PM
  • Tuesday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Wednesday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Thursday: 2PM - 5PM
  • Friday: 10AM - 12:00 Noon, then 2 PM - 5PM.
  • Saturday: 10AM - 1PM
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Closed on Bank Holidays
  • Thorpe Astley Community Centre

    Slots available for hire, contact Customer Services for availability. 

    Customer Services Shop

    Open Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 5.00pm. Closed on Bank Holidays.


    Braunstone Civic Centre
    Kingsway,
    Braunstone Town,
    Leicester,
    LE3 2PP

    Tel: 0116 2890045
    Fax: 0116 2824785

    enquiries@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

    The coat of arms of Braunstone Town, with text reading 'Braunstone Town Council'.

    Our Community Centres


    Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Civic Centre.

    Braunstone Civic Centre
    Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
    Tel: 0116 2890045
    bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

    Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Thorpe Astley Community Centre

    Thorpe Astley Community Centre
    Off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3RU.
    Tel: 0116 2890704
    bookings@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk

    Logo for Google Maps, linking to a map showing the Braunstone Town Community Library.

    Braunstone Town Community Library
    Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
    Tel: 0116 3055909 or 01164820159
    library@braunstonetowncouncil.org.uk


    DATA PROTECTION:

    By contacting us you agree to Braunstone Town Council collecting and processing your personal data to deal with your enquiry, booking or service request.